NetSuite is the No. 1 Cloud ERP in the world

OneSolutions, your Oracle NetSuite Solution Provider, presents the solution

Market leader in cloud-based enterprise software suites

A unified business management software suite with over 24,000 customers.

Choosing the most trusted, trusted, and frequently deployed ERP cloud solution in the world – NetSuite – is the key to your company’s ERP Cloud strategy to be successful. NetSuite has more than 20,000 customers in more than 200 countries and their territorial dependencies. Among these customers, some of the world’s largest brands trust NetSuite to move their financial and operational processes to the cloud. Why NetSuite? A range of reliable ERP solutions and global financial features designed for our customers to simplify their critical business processes.

Designed for businesses moving forward Cloud-based, mobile and built for collaboration, NetSuite frees the enterprise from archaic, uncooperative PC-based systems locked behind firewalls. NetSuite is built on a dynamic and easy-to-use platform for all users across an international enterprise, accessible anytime on any device.

A highly scalable system for growth that allows you to quickly and easily add functionality to support a business’s growth, as well as international capabilities such as support for 190 currencies, 27 languages and automation of the tax compliance in more than 100 countries to promote international development.

NetSuite for each industry

  • Communication
  • B2B distribution and commerce
  • Production
  • Nonprofit
  • Services
  • Software

NetSuite is suitable for all businesses, regardless of size

High growth, mid-size and large companies

High growth company

Unlock the growth potential of your business with an agile, cost-effective and rapidly scalable solution that prepares you for the challenges of innovation and long-term growth.

Mid-size business

NetSuite for mid-size companies allows you to enter new markets faster, quickly expand your offering and interact with your customers on new channels. Drive your business where it deserves to go.

Big business

NetSuite has opened up a whole world of possibilities for international businesses. In all industries, for all types of businesses (B2B, B2C or B2X) and around the world, we help your team stay agile and flexible.

Our experts are here to help you better understand our Solutions

    Firstname*

    Lastname*

    Company*

    E-mail*

    Telephone*

NetSuite ist das Cloud ERP N°1 weltweit

OneSolutions, Ihr Oracle NetSuite Solution Provider, präsentiert die Lösung

Marktführer bei Cloud-basierten Unternehmenssoftware-Suiten

Ein einheitliches Softwarepaket für die Unternehmensverwaltung mit über 24.000 Kunden.

Die Entscheidung für die weltweit vertrauenswürdigste, zuverlässigste und am häufigsten eingesetzte Cloud-ERP-Lösung – NetSuite – ist entscheidend für den Erfolg der Cloud-ERP-Strategie Ihres Unternehmens. NetSuite hat mehr als 24’000 Kunden in über 200 Ländern. Zu diesen Kunden gehören einige der weltweit führenden Marken, die sich auf NetSuite verlassen, um ihre finanziellen und betrieblichen Prozesse in die Cloud zu verlagern. Warum NetSuite? Eine Reihe zuverlässiger ERP-Lösungen und globaler Finanzfunktionen, die unseren Kunden helfen, ihre kritischen Geschäftsprozesse zu vereinfachen.

NetSuite wurde für zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen entwickelt. Cloud-basiert, mobil und kollaborativ, befreit NetSuite das Unternehmen von archaischen, nicht kollaborativen PC-basierten Systemen, die hinter Firewalls verbarrikadiert sind. NetSuite basiert auf einer dynamischen, benutzerfreundlichen Plattform für alle Benutzer in einem globalen Unternehmen, die jederzeit und von jedem Gerät aus zugänglich ist.
Ein hochgradig skalierbares System für Wachstum, mit dem sich Funktionen schnell und einfach hinzufügen lassen, wenn ein Unternehmen wächst, sowie internationale Funktionen wie die Unterstützung von 190 Währungen, 27 Sprachen und automatisierte Steuerkonformität in über 100 Ländern zur Unterstützung der internationalen Expansion.

NetSuite für jede Branche

  • Kommunikation
  • Distribution und B2B
  • Produktion
  • Nonprofit
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Software

NetSuite ist für alle Unternehmen geeignet, unabhängig von ihrer Grösse.

Entreprises à forte croissance, de taille intermédiaire et grandes entreprises

Unternehmen mit hohem Wachstum

Erschliessen Sie das Wachstumspotenzial Ihres Unternehmens mit einer agilen, kosteneffizienten und schnell skalierbaren Lösung, die Sie auf die Herausforderungen von Innovation und langfristigem Wachstum vorbereitet.

Mittelständische Unternehmen

Mit NetSuite für KMU’s können Sie neue Märkte schneller erschliessen, Ihr Angebot rasch erweitern und mit Ihren Kunden über neue Kanäle interagieren. Bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen dorthin, wo es hingehört.

Grossunternehmen

NetSuite hat eine Welt voller Möglichkeiten für globale Unternehmen eröffnet. In allen Branchen, für alle Arten von Unternehmen (B2B, B2C oder B2X) und überall auf der Welt helfen wir Ihrem Team, agil und flexibel zu bleiben.

Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen gerne, unsere Lösungen besser zu verstehen

    Firstname*

    Lastname*

    Company*

    E-mail*

    Telephone*