NetSuite is the No. 1 Cloud ERP in the world

OneSolutions, your Oracle NetSuite Solution Provider, presents the solution

Market leader in cloud-based enterprise software suites

A unified business management software suite with over 24,000 customers.

Choosing the most trusted, trusted, and frequently deployed ERP cloud solution in the world – NetSuite – is the key to your company’s ERP Cloud strategy to be successful. NetSuite has more than 20,000 customers in more than 200 countries and their territorial dependencies. Among these customers, some of the world’s largest brands trust NetSuite to move their financial and operational processes to the cloud. Why NetSuite? A range of reliable ERP solutions and global financial features designed for our customers to simplify their critical business processes.

Designed for businesses moving forward Cloud-based, mobile and built for collaboration, NetSuite frees the enterprise from archaic, uncooperative PC-based systems locked behind firewalls. NetSuite is built on a dynamic and easy-to-use platform for all users across an international enterprise, accessible anytime on any device.

A highly scalable system for growth that allows you to quickly and easily add functionality to support a business’s growth, as well as international capabilities such as support for 190 currencies, 27 languages and automation of the tax compliance in more than 100 countries to promote international development.

NetSuite for each industry

  • Communication
  • B2B distribution and commerce
  • Production
  • Nonprofit
  • Services
  • Software

NetSuite is suitable for all businesses, regardless of size

High growth, mid-size and large companies

High growth company

Unlock the growth potential of your business with an agile, cost-effective and rapidly scalable solution that prepares you for the challenges of innovation and long-term growth.

Mid-size business

NetSuite for mid-size companies allows you to enter new markets faster, quickly expand your offering and interact with your customers on new channels. Drive your business where it deserves to go.

Big business

NetSuite has opened up a whole world of possibilities for international businesses. In all industries, for all types of businesses (B2B, B2C or B2X) and around the world, we help your team stay agile and flexible.

Our experts are here to help you better understand our Solutions

    Firstname*

    Lastname*

    Company*

    E-mail*

    Telephone*

NetSuite est l’ERP Cloud N°1 au monde

OneSolutions, votre Solution Provider Oracle NetSuite, vous présente la solution

Leader du marché des suites de logiciel d’entreprise dans le Cloud

Une suite logicielle de gestion d’entreprise unifiée avec plus de 24 000 clients.

Pour réussir la stratégie ERP Cloud de votre entreprise, il est essentiel de choisir la solution d’ERP Cloud la plus reconnue, la plus fiable et la plus fréquemment déployée au monde : NetSuite. NetSuite compte plus de 20 000 clients dans plus de 200 pays et leurs dépendances territoriales. Parmi ces clients, certaines des plus grandes marques au monde font confiance à NetSuite pour transférer leurs processus financiers et opérationnels dans le Cloud. Pourquoi NetSuite ? Toute une gamme de solutions ERP fiables et de fonctionnalités financières internationales conçues pour que nos clients puissent simplifier leurs processus métier stratégiques.

Conçu pour les entreprises qui vont de l’avant basé sur le Cloud, mobile et conçu pour la collaboration, NetSuite libère l’entreprise des systèmes sur PC archaïques, peu collaboratifs et barricadés derrière des pare-feux. NetSuite s’appuie sur une plateforme dynamique et facile à utiliser, destinée à tous les utilisateurs à l’échelle d’une entreprise internationale, et accessible à tout moment sur tous types d’appareils.

Un système hautement évolutif au service de la croissance qui permet d’ajouter rapidement et facilement des fonctionnalités pour accompagner la croissance d’une entreprise, ainsi que des capacités internationales comme la prise en charge de 190 devises, 27 langues et l’automatisation de la conformité fiscale dans plus de 100 pays pour favoriser le développement international.

NetSuite pour chaque secteur d’activité

  • Communication
  • Distribution et commerce B2B
  • Production
  • Nonprofit
  • Services
  • Logiciels

NetSuite convient à toutes les entreprises, quelle que soit leur taille

Entreprises à forte croissance, de taille intermédiaire et grandes entreprises.

Entreprise à forte croissance

Libérez le potentiel de croissance de votre entreprise grâce à une solution agile, à la fois rentable et rapidement évolutive, qui vous prépare aux défis de l’innovation et de la croissance à long terme.

Entreprise de taille intermédiaire

NetSuite pour les ETI permet de vous implanter plus vite sur de nouveaux marchés, d’élargir rapidement votre offre et d’interagir avec vos clients sur de nouveaux canaux. Conduisez votre entreprise là où elle mérite d’aller.

Grande entreprise

NetSuite a ouvert tout un monde de possibilités pour les entreprises internationales. Dans tous les secteurs d’activité, pour tous les types d’entreprises (B2B, B2C ou B2X) et partout dans le monde, nous aidons votre équipe à rester agile et flexible.

Nos experts sont là pour vous aider à mieux comprendre nos Solutions

    Nom*

    Prénom*

    Société*

    E-mail*

    Téléphone*