OneSolutions has been supporting you in the digital transformation of your business for more than 10 years.


Our ERP expertise

We advise you in the choice, integration and support of ERP market leaders in Switzerland and internationally.

Our ERP solutions

Our IIM expertise

Choice and integration of intelligent information management (IIM) platforms connected to the most common ERP systems on the market.

Our IIM solutions

OneSolutions is a consulting and support partner in the digital transformation of businesses, in particular in the provision of software integration, project management, implementation and support services.

We have been the leading Infoniqa (Ex Sage) Competence Center in Switzerland for several years, Oracle NetSuite Solution Provider, Competence Centers for M-Files  and Insiders Technologies. With our ecosystem of partnerships and solutions, OneSolutions brings strong added value in the integration of ERP and IIM solutions with a local and international presence. More than 1,500 customers trust us.

Our experts are particularly specialized in the implementation of ERP, the dematerialization of supplier invoices, intelligent information management (IIM), the simplification and acceleration of all administrative processes in connection with the most common ERP systems in the industry.

Our partnerships and our ecosystem reflect our strength to make your digital transformation a success.

Latest News

Find our latest articles on digital transformation.

Read More

Our quality, environmental and sustainable development management system is certified according to the requirements of ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015 as well as the Citizen Company label.

OneSolutions vous accompagne dans la transformation digitale de votre entreprise depuis plus de 10 ans.


Notre expertise ERP

Nous vous conseillons dans le choix, l’intégration et l’accompagnement d’ERP leaders du marché en Suisse et à l’international.

nos solutions ERP

Notre expertise IIM

Choix et intégration de plateformes de gestion intelligente de l’information (IIM), gestion électronique des documents (GED) et numérisation connectées aux ERP les plus courants du marché.

Nos solutions IIM

OneSolutions est une entreprise de conseil et d’accompagnement dans la transformation digitale des entreprises, en particulier dans les prestations de services d’intégration de logiciels, de gestion de projets, de mise en œuvre et de support.

Nous sommes le premier Centre de compétence Infoniqa (Ex Sage) en Suisse depuis plusieurs années, Solution Provider Oracle NetSuite, Centre de compétence M-Files et Insiders Technologies. Avec notre écosystème de partenariats et solutions, OneSolutions apporte une forte valeur ajoutée dans l’intégration d’ERP et de solutions IIM avec une présence locale et internationale. Plus de 1500 clients nous font confiance.

Nos experts sont notamment spécialisés dans l’implémentation d’ERP, la dématérialisation des factures fournisseurs, la gestion intelligente de l’information (IIM), la simplification et l’accélération de tous les processus administratifs en liaison avec les ERP les plus courants du marché.

Nos partenariats et notre écosystème reflètent notre force pour que votre transformation digitale soit un plein succès.


Notre système de management de la qualité, de l’environnement et développement durable, est certifié selon les exigences des normes ISO 9001 :2015, ISO 14001 :2015 ainsi que du label Entreprise citoyenne.